to your company's needs

Staying connected & being flexible

Contact


 

ISM Credit Application- Click here to download. Please send completed forms to mac@ismsteel.com or fax to 918-585-1304

Thank you for your interest in Interstate Steel.  Fill out the contact form below and a ISM representative will be with you shortly.

Ashley Burgess, Outside Sales – ashleyb@ismsteel.com
Bill Riley, Owner/President – Bill@ismsteel.com
Brook Moore, Inside Sales – brook@ismsteel.com
Conlee Baker, Vice President Sales – conlee@ismsteel.com
Daniel Keith, Assistant Shop Foreman – daniel@ismsteel.com
Eli Narvaez, Quality Control – Eli@ismsteel.com
Greg Moore, Owner/President – greg@ismsteel.com
Harold Collier, Shop Foreman – harold@ismsteel.com
Jason Riley, Inside Sales – jason@ismsteel.com
Maclyn Acuff, Office Manager – mac@ismsteel.com
Mike Harrell, Inside Sales/QC Administrator – mike@ismsteel.com
Stephanie Turnbull, Administrative Assistant – stephanie@ismsteel.com
Suzie Braggs, QC Administrative Assistant– qc@ismsteel.com

Get in Touch

INTERSTATE STEEL & METALS
2100 N. Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74110
  view map

Resources

Quote Request